CONTACT

 

KONOS GmbH

Fabrikstraße 8

D-01683 Nossen

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 41 50

Fax:   +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 68 520

E-mail: info@konos.eu

CONTACT PERSONS

 

Christian Höpper

Managing Director

 

Via Secretary:

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 41 50

E-mail: c.hoepper@konos.eu

 

Anett Fischer

HR-Manager, Trade Marketing

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42-4 15 22

E-mail: a.fischer@konos.eu

 

Uwe Lorenz

Quality Manager (QHSE)

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 40

E-mail: u.lorenz@konos.eu

 

Oksana Dmytrenko

Customer Service

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 32

E-mail: o.dmytrenko@konos.eu

 

Stephanie Treptau

Customer Service

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 43

E-mail: s.treptau@konos.eu

 

 

Mandy Wittig

Purchasing Service

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 33

E-mail: m.wittig@konos.eu

 

Martin Schulz

Logistics

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 36

E-mail: m.schulz@konos.eu

 

Franco Donnarumma

Sales Manager

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 30

E-mail: f.donnarumma@konos.eu

 

Tino Matull

Customer Service

 

Fon: +49 (0) 3 52 42 - 4 15 20

E-mail: t.matull@konos.eu

 

LEGAL INFORMATION    GTC    PAPIERFABRIK NETSTAL AG